ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Complete Fixtures | Schedule

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Complete Fixtures | Schedule:

There are two Pools including 7 teams each will compete each other to Win the title of ICC World Cup 2015 Champions.

Pool A Pool B
England (1) South Africa (2)
Australia (4) India (3)
Sri Lanka (5) Pakistan (6)
Bangladesh (8) West Indies(7)
New Zealand (9) Zimbabwe (10)
Afghanistan (12) Ireland (11)
Scotland (13) United Arab Emirates (14)


Complete Schedule & Fixtures for ICC Cricket World Cup 2015:

Date Teams Venue
Feb-14 Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand Christchurch
Feb-14 England Vs Australia Melbourne (D/N)
Feb-15 South Africa Vs Zimbabwe Hamilton (D/N)
Feb-15 India Vs Pakistan Adelaide (D/N)
Feb-16 West Indies Vs Ireland Saxton Oval, Nelson
Feb-17 New Zealand Vs Scotland Dunedin
Feb-18 Bangladesh Vs Afghanistan Canberra (D/N)
Feb-19 Zimbabwe Vs UAE Nelson
Feb-20 England Vs New Zealand Wellington (D/N)
Feb-21 Pakistan Vs West Indies Christchurch
Feb-21 Australia Vs Bangladesh Brisbane (D/N)
Feb-22 Sri Lanka Vs Afghanistan Dunedin
Feb-22 South Africa Vs India Melbourne (D/N)
Feb-23 England Vs Scotland Christchurch
Feb-24 West Indies Vs Zimbabwe Canberra (D/N)
Feb-25 Ireland Vs UAE Brisbane (D/N)
Feb-26 Afghanistan Vs Scotland Dunedin
Feb-26 Sri Lanka Vs Bangladesh Melbourne (D/N)
Feb-27 South Africa Vs West Indies Sydney (D/N)
Feb-28 India Vs UAE Perth (D/N)
Feb-28 Australia Vs New Zealand Auckland (D/N)
Mar-01 England Vs Sri Lanka Wellington
Mar-01 Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe Brisbane (D/N)
Mar-03 South Africa Vs Ireland Canberra (D/N)
Mar-04 Pakistan Vs UAE Napier (D/N)
Mar-04 Australia Vs Afghanistan Perth (D/N)
Mar-05 Bangladesh Vs Scotland Nelson
Mar-06 India Vs West Indies Perth (D/N)
Mar-07 South Africa Vs Pakistan Auckland (D/N)
Mar-07 Zimbabwe Vs Ireland Hobart (D/N)
Mar-08 New Zealand Vs Afghanistan Napier
Mar-08 Australia Vs Sri Lanka Sydney (D/N)
Mar-09 England Vs Bangladesh Adelaide (D/N)
Mar-10 India Vs Ireland Hamilton (D/N
Mar-11 Sri Lanka Vs Scotland Hobart (D/N)
Mar-12 South Africa Vs UAE Wellington (D/N)
Mar-13 Bangladesh Vs New Zealand Hamilton (D/N)
Mar-13 England Vs Afghanistan Sydney (D/N)
Mar-14 India Vs Zimbabwe Auckland (D/N)
Mar-14 Australia Vs Scotland Hobart (D/N)
Mar-15 West Indies Vs UAE Napier
Mar-15 Pakistan Vs Ireland Adelaide (D/N)
Mar-18 First Quarter-final Sydney (D/N)
Mar-19 Second Quarter-final Melbourne (D/N)
Mar-20 Third Quarter-final Adelaide (D/N)
Mar-21 Fourth quarter-final Wellington (D/N)
Mar-24 First semi-final Auckland (D/N)
Mar-26 Second semi-final Sydney (D/N)
Mar-29 Final Melbourne (D/N)

Fixtures: for the ICC  Cricket World Cup 2015,  that will be jointly held by Australia and New Zealand from February 14 to March 29, 2015.

Cricket Teams List 2015: India vs South Africa vs West Indies vs Pakistan vs Ireland vs UAE vs Zimbabwe vs Afghanistan vs Scotland vs England vs Australia vs New Zealand vs Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh vs